Utkilen Bergen

Utkilen AS
Strandgaten 197, 5004 Bergen, Norway
P. O. Box 1163 Sentrum, 5811 Bergen, Norway
+47 5530 7800
office(at)utkilen.no

Employees

Employee Title Direct line Mobile Email
Company Management
Siri-Anne Mjåtvedt Chief Executive Officer +47 99 30 91 68 sam(at)utkilen.no
Leif S. Larsen Director Newbuildings and Projects +47 90 11 59 20 leif.larsen(at)utkilen.no
Fleet Operations
Frode Veivåg Operations Manager +47 91 77 08 30 frode.veivag(at)utkilen.no
Elin Føreland Minde Senior Ship Operator +47 90 83 92 09 elin.minde(at)utkilen.no
Erik Kristoffersen Senior Ship Operator +47 90 99 96 16 erik.kristoffersen(at)utkilen.no
Henning Løseth Ship Operator +47 91 53 05 71 henning.loseth(at)utkilen.no
Jane Winther Ship Operator +47 98 65 01 08 jane.winther(at)utkilen.no
Fleet Management
Sven Rolfsen Technical Manager +47 45 44 90 85 sven.rolfsen(at)utkilen.no
Gisle Pedersen Senior Superintendent +47 97 52 73 40 gisle.pedersen(at)utkilen.no
Tore Jensen Senior Superintendent +47 41 52 50 52 tore.jensen(at)utkilen.no
Fred Halfdan Neumann Superintendent +47 92 40 71 24 fhn(at)utkilen.no
Eirik Gjerde Superintendent +47 95 44 27 70 eirik.gjerde(at)utkilen.no
Carl Ove Utkilen Fleet Analyst/Cost Controller +47 99 51 05 90 carl.ove(at)utkilen.no
Sven Atle Halvorsen PMS Manager +47 99 64 26 09 sven.halvorsen(at)utkilen.no
Knut Ove T.-Hansen Purchasing Manager +47 90 89 01 41 khansen(at)utkilen.no
Dag M. Faannessen Senior Purchaser +47 90 59 22 90 dfaannessen(at)utkilen.no
Anne Birte Bolstad Senior Purchaser +47 90 66 47 91 abolstad(at)utkilen.no
Are Paulsen Manager Maritime Personnel +47 91 74 80 65 apaulsen(at)utkilen.no
Nina Walde Competence Manager +47 97 60 44 45 nina.walde(at)utkilen.no
HSSEQ
Roy Håre Quality and Sustainability Manager +47 92 20 41 39 roy.hare(at)utkilen.no
John Arnesen Vetting Manager +47 95 11 21 94 john.arnesen(at)utkilen.no
Haakon Losnegaard Safety Manager +47 48 09 63 33 haakon.losnegaard(at)utkilen.no
Eirik Stølsnes Fleet Marine Superintendent +47 90 88 83 80 eirik.stolsnes(at)utkilen.no
Eric Johnson Fleet Marine Superintendent +47 97 54 30 85 eric.johnson(at)utkilen.no
Accounting/Finance/ICT/Office
Espen Bjelland Chief Financial Officer +47 90 01 55 70 espen.bjelland(at)utkilen.no
Aleksander Svortevik Financial Analyst +47 91 63 61 90 aleksander.svortevik(at)utkilen.no
Kathrine Lerøen Accounting Manager +47 92 08 69 92 kathrine.leroen(at)utkilen.no
Arna Gudmundsdottir Accountant +47 41 16 48 49 arna.gudmundsdottir(at)utkilen.no
Leif Gunnar Alvær Digitalization Manager +47 99 29 50 43 lgalvaer(at)utkilen.no
Ronny Stennes ICT Support Specialist +47 93 04 86 47 ronny.stennes(at)utkilen.no
Borghild Strømsnes Office Administrator +47 99 26 44 86 bstroemsnes(at)utkilen.no