Utkilen Riga


Utkilen Baltic Sia
Kr. Valdemara Street 33A-5A
Riga, LV1010 Latvia
+371 6713 3851
office@utkilenbaltic.lv

Employees

Employee Title Direct line Mobile Email
Fleet Management
Sergey Levenets Crewing Mgr., Baltic +371 6713 3851 +371 2922 0089 sergey.levenets@utkilenbaltic.lv
Nikolay Khlamov Crewing Officer, Baltic +371 6713 3852 +371 2927 2942 nikolay.khlamov@utkilenbaltic.lv
Pavels Salins Crewing Officer, Baltic +371 6733 3468 +371 2682 1265 pavels.salins@utkilenbaltic.lv
Natalija Zvjagina Crewing Officer, Baltic +371 6733 3469 +371 2642 5440 natalija.zvjagina@utkilenbaltic.lv
Kirill Verdelman Superintendent +371 6770 4804 +371 2946 9253 kirill.verdelman@utkilenbaltic.lv
Aleksandrs Jegorovs Superintendent +371 6770 4808 +371 2914 5485 aleksandrs.jegorovs@utkilenbaltic.lv
Accounting/Finance/ICT/Office
Julija Zalgaucka Accountant +371 6733 3470 +371 2946 5290 julija.zalgaucka@utkilenbaltic.lv
Elina Komarova Accountant +371 6733 3473 +371 2562 8080 elina.komarova@utkilenbaltic.lv
Juliana Sundukova Accountant +371 6733 3471 +371 2236 0023 juliana.sundukova@utkilenbaltic.lv