Utkilen Riga

Utkilen Baltic Sia
Kr. Valdemara Street 33A-5A
Riga, LV1010 Latvia
+371 6713 3851
office(at)utkilenbaltic.lv

Employees

Employee Title Direct line Mobile Email
Fleet Management
Sergey Levenets Crewing Mgr., Baltic +371 6713 3851 +371 2922 0089 sergey.levenets(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Nikolay Khlamov Crewing Officer, Baltic +371 6713 3852 +371 2566 4020 nikolay.khlamov(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Pavels Salins Crewing Officer, Baltic +371 6733 3468 +371 2682 1265 pavels.salins(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Natalija Zvjagina Crewing Officer, Baltic +371 6733 3469 +371 2642 5440 natalija.zvjagina(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Kirill Verdelman Senior Superintendent +371 6770 4804 +371 2946 9253 kirill.verdelman(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Aleksandrs Jegorovs Superintendent +371 6770 4808 +371 2914 5485 aleksandrs.jegorovs(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Accounting/Finance/ICT/Office
Julija Zalgaucka Accountant +371 6733 3470 +371 2946 5290 julija.zalgaucka(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Elina Komarova Accountant +371 6733 3473 +371 2562 8080 elina.komarova(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Juliana Kamerdinerova Accountant +371 6733 3471 +371 2236 0023 juliana.kamerdinerova(at)utkilenbaltic.lv
Sabine Sarkane Payroll Accountant +371 6733 3477 +371 2978 4137 sabine.sarkane(at)utkilenbaltic.lv