Utkilen Bergen


Utkilen AS
Strandgaten 197, 5004 Bergen, Norway
P. O. Box 1163 Sentrum, 5811 Bergen, Norway
+47 5530 7800
office@utkilen.no

Employees

Employee Title Direct line Mobile Email
Company Management
Kjell Ove Breivik Chief Executive Officer +47 5530 7804 +47 4144 3614 kjell.ove.breivik@utkilen.no
Leif S. Larsen Director Newbuildings and Projects +47 5530 7855 +47 9011 5920 leif.larsen@utkilen.no
Fleet Operations
Arnt Stensen General Manager Fleet Operations +47 5530 7832 +47 9748 4080 arnt.stensen@utkilen.no
Elin Føreland Minde Senior Ship Operator +47 5530 7806 +47 9083 9209 elin.minde@utkilen.no
Ørjan Torsvik Ship Operator +47 5530 7829 +47 4763 5719 orjan.torsvik@utkilen.no
Erik Kristoffersen Ship Operator +47 5530 7846 +47 9099 9616 erik.kristoffersen@utkilen.no
Henning Løseth Ship Operator +47 5530 7831 +47 9153 0571 henning.loseth@utkilen.no
Rolf Sylta Demurrage Analyst +47 5530 7842 +47 9757 4738 rsylta@utkilen.no
Fleet Management
Sven Rolfsen Technical Manager +47 5530 7823 +47 4544 9085 sven.rolfsen@utkilen.no
Geir Eikemo Senior Superintendent +47 5530 7814 +47 9111 1448 geikemo@utkilen.no
Frank Ødejord Senior Superintendent +47 5530 7854 +47 9508 7065 frank.oedejord@utkilen.no
Tore Kalleklev Senior Superintendent +47 5530 7813 +47 9073 6444 tore.kalleklev@utkilen.no
Kim Rikard Sætre Senior Superintendent +47 5530 7835 +47 9503 3777 krs@utkilen.no
Ronny Stennes PMS Coordinator +47 5530 7867 +47 9304 8647 ronny.stennes@utkilen.no
Knut Ove T.-Hansen Purchasing Manager +47 5530 7805 +47 9089 0141 khansen@utkilen.no
Dag M. Faannessen Senior Purchaser +47 5530 7812 +47 9059 2290 dfaannessen@utkilen.no
Anne Birte Bolstad Senior Purchaser +47 5530 7811 +47 9066 4791 abolstad@utkilen.no
Are Paulsen Manager Maritime Personnel +47 5530 7856 +47 9174 8065 apaulsen@utkilen.no
Nina Walde Competence Manager +47 5530 7817 +47 9760 4445 nina.walde@utkilen.no
HSSEQ
Roy Håre HSSEQ Manager +47 5530 7819 +47 9220 4139 roy.hare@utkilen.no
John Arnesen Vetting Manager +47 5530 7824 +47 9511 2194 john.arnesen@utkilen.no
Haakon Losnegaard Safety Manager +47 5530 7844 +47 4809 6333 haakon.losnegaard@utkilen.no
Kjell Thore Moen Fleet Marine Superintendent +47 9064 5544 kjell.thore.moen@utkilen.no
Eirik Stølsnes Fleet Marine Superintendent +47 9088 8380 eirik.stolsnes@utkilen.no
Eric Johnson Fleet Marine Superintendent +47 9754 3085 eric.johnson@utkilen.no
Accounting/Finance/ICT/Office
Espen Bjelland Chief Financial Officer +47 5530 7845 +47 9001 5570 espen.bjelland@utkilen.no
Øystein Solheim Financial Manager +47 5530 7841 +47 4763 6429 oystein.solheim@utkilen.no
Rigmor Kjeilen Accounting Manager +47 5530 7838 +47 9280 2260 rigmor.kjeilen@utkilen.no
Kathrine Lerøen Senior Accountant +47 5530 7833 +47 9208 6992 kathrine.leroen@utkilen.no
Sigmund-Tore Grane ICT Manager +47 5530 7808 +47 9131 7477 sgrane@utkilen.no
Borghild Strømsnes Office Administrator +47 5530 7800 +47 9926 4486 bstroemsnes@utkilen.no