Contact


Office Address Phone Email
Utkilen AS Strandgaten 197, 5004 Bergen, Norway
P. O. Box 1163 Sentrum, 5811 Bergen, Norway
+47 5530 7800 office@utkilen.no
Utkilen Baltic Sia Kr. Valdemara Street 33A-5A
Riga, LV1010 Latvia
+371 6713 3851 office@utkilenbaltic.lv
Utkilen c/o TSM Shipping (Phils.), Inc. 1747 Dian Street
1235 Makati City, Philippines
+632 860 7556 office@utkilenmanila.ph

Departments

Department Email
Office office@utkilen.no
Fleet Operations operations@utkilen.no
Fleet Management technical@utkilen.no
HSSEQ vetting@utkilen.no
Accounting/Finance accounting@utkilen.no
ICT it@utkilen.no
Chartering btb@btb.no
Marine Accounting marine.accounting@utkilen.no
Purchasing purchasing@utkilen.no
Crewing crewing@utkilen.no
Newbuilding newbuilding@utkilen.no
Invoicing invoice@utkilen.no